top of page
Injustice For All
5.5x8.5_Cream_350 ebook.jpg

Author: C.C. Warrens

Title: Injustice for All

Series: Seeking Justice

Genre: Suspense

Publisher: C.C. Warrens

"I should have tried harder."

Those final words are scrawled across a note that’s been pinned to a man's remains.

Pulled to a crime scene in the middle of the night, Detective Marx struggles to unravel the mystery behind a message written by the victim. A suicide note . . . or an admission of guilt? Before he can discover the truth, what seems to be a random act of violence becomes something much darker and far more dangerous.

Another note. Another body.

With very little evidence and even less time, Detective Marx searches for the common thread between the victims before another innocent dies, but his efforts might put him directly in the killer’s path.

Note: Injustice for All is a spin-off from the Holly Novels, but it can be read as a standalone book. If you're wondering where this book falls in relation to the Holly Novels, here's the timeline: Criss Cross, Winter Memorial, Cross Fire, Crossed Off, Injustice for All.

Direct from author ships to U.S. addresses only.


alternate cover front.jpg
Imperfect Justice ebook cover.jpg
bottom of page